Theatre Shows / Lectures / Seminars – 2019


 

New Zealand April / May 2019

Invercargill | Civic Theatre | Saturday 11 May – 7.30

Tickets: $25 | Children $20 | TicketDirect 

Lower Hutt | Events Centre | Friday 17 May – 8.00

Tickets: $25 | Family Ticket (2 adults + 3 children) $100 | eventfinda

New Plymouth | NP Club Auditorium | Saturday 18 May – 7.30

Tickets: $25 | Family Ticket (2 adults + 3 children) $100 | eventfinda

Rotorua | Millennium | Sunday 19 May – 6.30pm

Tickets: $25 | Family Ticket (2 adults + 3 children) $100 | eventfinda

Tauranga | Bay Court | Thursday 23 May – 7.30

Tickets: $25 | Family Ticket (2 adults + 3 children) $100 | TICKETEK

Palmerston North | Regent Theatre | Saturday 25 May – 7.30

Tickets: $25 | Family Ticket (2 adults + 3 children) $100 | TicketDirect

Christchurch | Isaac Theatre Royal | Sunday 26 May – 6.30pm

Tickets: $30 | Children $20 | Students $25 | Family Ticket (2 adults & 2 children) $100 | TICKETEK

More New Zealand dates to be announced.


Hypnosis Training at Hypnoseakademiet, Oslo, Norway

Friday/Saturday/Sunday, 14/15/16 June

£4,500 per person | www.http://hypnoseakademiet.no/forelesere/


Cape Town, South Africa

June / July / August / September / October


Guernsey | Beau Sejour Theatre | Saturday 5 October – 7.30

On sale June 2019: from £10 | www.guernseytickets.gg

Leeds | City Varieties | Friday 1 November – 8.00

On sale April 2019: £14 – students/children: £7.50 | 0113 243 0808 | www.cityvarieties.co.uk/Online

Isle of Man | Gaiety Theatre | Friday 6 December – 7.30

On sale July 2019: Adults £14 – Students/children: £7.50 | (01624) 600 555 | www.villagaiety.com/whats-on/


UK Hypnosis Lectures

Bristol | Bristol University Anson Room | Monday 2 December

London | The Friends House, Euston Road, opposite Euston Station | Tuesday 3 December

Edinburgh | Assembly Rooms | Wednesday 4 December

10.00am to 4.00pm. Tickets £27.00


No stage hypnotists allowed at ANY of these events – you will be asked to leave


Please email us for information and bookings

South Africa – Jo Huysamen – (+27) 082 518 3932

UK – Wendy Forbes – (+44) 078 2777 8565

New Zealand & Australia – Lyn Davis –  (+64) 027 222 6025


After Dinner & Corporate enquiries welcome

Please – NO pubs, bars, restaurants, clubs, birthday parties, or weddings – I will be happy to recommend someone. 

Andrew Newton fills Theatres…

 

 


newtonhypnosis@gmail.com