Theatre Shows | Lectures | Seminars


Hypnosis Training at Hypnoseakademiet, Oslo, Norway

Friday/Saturday/Sunday, 11/12/13 January 2019

£4,500 per person | www.http://hypnoseakademiet.no/forelesere/


London | The Lighthouse | Monday 21 January 2019 – 7.00

Hypnotism for Beginners – Fun lecture with film clips, demonstration and Q&A.

https://uk.funzing.com/funz/hypnotism-for-beginners-20138

Tickets £12.00


Tavistock | The Wharf | Friday 15 February 2019 – 7.30

Tickets: £12.00 | Available form The Wharf box office or seetickets.com/go/newton


Rotherham | Civic Theatre | Friday 29 March 2019 – 7.30

Tickets: £7.50 | Children, Students, Seniors £5 | 01709 823 621 | http://www.rotherhamtheatres.co.uk/whats-on/


Leeds | City Varieties | Saturday 30 March 2019 – 8.00e

Tickets: £14 – students/children: £7.50 | 0113 243 0808 | www.cityvarieties.co.uk/Online/


New Zealand April / May 2019


Invercargill | Civic Theatre | Saturday 11 May – 7.30

Tickets: $25 | Family Ticket (2 adults + 3 children) $100

On Sale from 1st January | TicketDirect

Lower Hutt | Events Centre | Friday 17 May – 7.30

Tickets: $25 | Family Ticket (2 adults + 3 children) $100

On Sale from 1st January | Eventfinda

New Plymouth | NP Club Auditorium | Saturday 18 May – 7.30

Tickets: $25 | Family Ticket (2 adults + 3 children) $100

On Sale from 1st January | Eventfinda

Rotorua | Millennium | Sunday 19 May – 6.30pm

Tickets: $25 | Family Ticket (2 adults + 3 children) $100

On Sale from 1st January | Eventfinda

Napier | Convention Centre | Tuesday 21  May – 7.30

Tickets: $25 | Family Ticket (2 adults + 3 children) $100

On Sale from 1st January | Ticketek

Tauranga | Bay Court | Thursday 23 May – 7.30

Tickets: $25 | Family Ticket (2 adults + 3 children) $100

On Sale from 1st January | Ticketek

Palmerston North | Regent Theatre | Saturday 25 May – 7.30

Tickets: $25 | Family Ticket (2 adults + 3 children) $100

On Sale from 1st January | TicketDirect

Christchurch | Isaac Theatre Royal | Sunday 26 May – 6.30pm

Tickets: $25 | Family Ticket (2 adults + 3 children) $100

On Sale from 1st January | Ticketek

More New Zealand dates to be announced.


Hypnosis Training at Hypnoseakademiet, Oslo, Norway

Friday/Saturday/Sunday, 14/15/16 June 2019

£4,500 per person | www.http://hypnoseakademiet.no/forelesere/


Cape Town, South Africa

June / July / August / September / October 2019


Guernsey | Beau Sejour Theatre | Saturday 5 October 2019 – 7.30

On sale June 2019: from £10 | www.guernseytickets.gg

Leeds | City Varieties | Friday 1 November 2019 – 8.00

On sale April 2019: £14 – students/children: £7.50 | 0113 243 0808 | www.cityvarieties.co.uk/Online


UK Hypnosis Lectures 2019


Manchester | RNCM Opera Theatre | Tuesday 12 November

Nottingham | Playhouse | Wednesday 13 November

Bristol | Bristol University Anson Room | Monday 2 December

London | The Friends House | Tuesday 3 December

Edinburgh | Assembly Rooms | Wednesday 4 December

10.00am to 4.00pm. Tickets £27.00


No stage hypnotists allowed at ANY of these events – you will be asked to leave


Please email us for information and bookings

South Africa – Jo Huysamen – (+27) 082 518 3932

UK – Wendy Forbes – (+44) 078 2777 8565

New Zealand & Australia – Lyn Davis –  (+64) 027 222 6025


After Dinner & Corporate enquiries welcome

Please – NO pubs, bars, restaurants, clubs, birthday parties, or weddings – I will be happy to recommend someone. 

Andrew Newton fills Theatres…

 

 


newtonhypnosis@gmail.com